Invest in Pau

Strategic location

Pau Béarn Pyrénées take up a strategic location in the heart of Europe. Located at the junction of the new Aquitaine and the Occitanie, between Toulouse and Bordeaux, cross-border with Spain, this territory is widely open on the outside and allows fast movements on France and Europe. The Somport tunnel, and access to Zaragoza (Europe’s 1st logistic zone), place the region directly in relation to Spain.

choose strategic location heritage 0 | Invest in Pau

Located at the junction of new Aquitaine and Occitanie, Pau Béarn Pyrénées is located between Toulouse and Bordeaux.

The High Speed ​​Lines of Orthez and Pau facilitate access to large cities. Pau airport has doubled the number of destinations and airlines over the past two years, passing 13 lines, with 6 to 11 daily flights to Paris (Orly and Charles de Gaulle), 3 daily flights to Lyon and 9 per week to Marseille. It regularly lead to Lille, Nantes, Nice, Bastia, Ajaccio, Strasbourg, Brest, Caen and Marrakech.

With its 2 airports, stations, motorways, Pau Béarn Pyrénées offers a perfect accessibility for the development of national and international activities.

Invest in Pau Pyrénées in association with Invest in Nouvelle-Aquitaine and ADI.

Lean on its partners invest in Nouvelle-Aquitaine and the new Aquitaine Development and Innovation agency, invest in Pau Béarn Pyrénées replace the prospecting and settlement activities of French and foreign investors on its territory.

choisir positon strategique logo invest in nouvelle aquitaine 0 | Invest in Pau
choisir positon strategique logo adi nouvelle aquitaine 0 | Invest in Pau

We use cookies to provide the services and features offered on our site and to improve the experience of our users. Cookies are data that are downloaded or stored on your computer or any other device.

By clicking on “I accept”, you accept the use of cookies. You can always disable them later. If you delete or disable our cookies, you may encounter interruptions or problems accessing the site.

Invest in Pau

Un positionnement stratégique

Pau Béarn Pyrénées occupe une position stratégique au cœur de l’Europe. Situé à la jonction de la Nouvelle Aquitaine et de l’Occitanie, entre Toulouse et Bordeaux, transfrontalier avec l’Espagne, ce territoire est largement ouvert sur l’extérieur et permet des déplacements rapides sur la France et l’Europe. Le tunnel du Somport, et l’accès à Saragosse (1ère zone logistique d’Europe) placent la région en lien direct avec l’Espagne.

choisir positon strategique patrimoine 0 | Invest in Pau

Situé à la jonction de la Nouvelle Aquitaine et de l’Occitanie, Pau Béarn Pyrénées se trouve entre Toulouse et Bordeaux.

Les Lignes à Grande Vitesse de Orthez et Pau facilitent les accès aux grandes villes. L’aéroport de Pau a doublé le nombre de destinations et de compagnies aériennes sur ces deux dernières années passant ainsi à 13 lignes, avec 6 à 11 vols quotidiens pour Paris (Orly et Charles-de-Gaulle), 3 vols quotidiens pour Lyon et 9 par semaine pour Marseille. Il dessert régulièrement Lille, Nantes, Nice, Bastia, Ajaccio, Strasbourg, Brest, Caen et Marrakech.

Avec ses 2 aéroports, ses gares, ses autoroutes, Pau Béarn Pyrénées offre une parfaite accessibilité pour le développement des activités nationales et internationales.

choisir positon strategique map 1 0 | Invest in Pau

Invest in Pau Pyrénées en association avec Invest in Nouvelle-Aquitaine et l’ADI.

S’appuyant sur ses partenaires Invest in Nouvelle-Aquitaine et l’Agence de Développement et Innovation Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Invest in Pau Béarn Pyrénées relaye les actions de prospections et d’implantations d’investisseurs français et étrangers sur son territoire.

choisir positon strategique logo invest in nouvelle aquitaine 0 | Invest in Pau
choisir positon strategique logo adi nouvelle aquitaine 0 | Invest in Pau

Nous utilisons les cookies afin de fournir les services et fonctionnalités proposés sur notre site et afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs. Les cookies sont des données qui sont téléchargés ou stockés sur votre ordinateur ou sur tout autre appareil.

En cliquant sur ”J’accepte”, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. Vous pourrez toujours les désactiver ultérieurement. Si vous supprimez ou désactivez nos cookies, vous pourriez rencontrer des interruptions ou des problèmes d’accès au site.