Invest in Pau

Business tourism, conventions and offices

Capital of Béarn, Pau is the ideal city for the organization of business meetings, congresses or seminars. Indeed, it is a city in the open air, attractive and creative that offers many possibilities in addition to a view of the mountains and a mild climate that invite to the sharing.

Beaumont Palace pau 0 | Invest in Pau

Beaumont Palace

The historic congress center of Pau is a place with high added value to organize seminars, conferences, meetings, exhibitions, and shows. The building enjoys a privileged location, in the heart of a wooded park, belvedere facing the Pyrenees, a few steps from the city center. It can accommodate from 5 to 800 people in its 8.500m2 of bright rooms and modular spaces equipped with the latest technologies; in the prestigious setting of a Palace of more than 100 years of history.

invest conventions HAMEAU 2 0 | Invest in Pau

Hameau stadium

New Hameau stadium welcomes more than 18,000 spectators. As beautiful as it is functional, it is the indispensable equipment for the progression and durability of the Paloise section at the highest level of the Rugby top 14. It is also a beautiful setting to host your seminars, corporate parties or team building. A complete service offering awaits you to delight your employees, employees and partners.

stade eaux vives pau 0 | Invest in Pau

Water stadium

The whitewater basin that has enabled Tony Estanguet to forge his legend is still the training centre where national teams from around the world come to prepare the big international deadlines. Au-delà de l’élite, ce Parc Aquasports de l’Agglomération Pau Béarn Pyrénées accueille tous les publics, dès l’âge de huit ans. Beyond the elite, this Aquasports Park of the Pau Béarn Pyrénées Agglomeration welcomes everyone from the age of eight. Everyone can try canoeing, kayaking, rafting, Hydrospeed, stand up paddle to the buoy descent and even to surfing during descents supervised by qualified instructors.

Hippodrome of pau 0 | Invest in Pau

Hippodrome

The racecourse of Pau, built on the Pont-Long area, is a jewel of Pau’s facilities. He is rightly classified by the professionals of the horse racing world as the second racecourse of France after Auteuil. These two meetings, winter and spring, have no equivalent in the province. Allow your staff to be in the front row to discover the magic of racing. The racecourse of Pau is an original alternative for your professional events.

National Museum of the castle of Pau 0 | Invest in Pau

National Museum of Pau Castle

At the heart of Pau’s heritage, surprise your guests in a place full of stories and legends. In the historic district of Pau, you can gather up to 150 people for your business events.

cellar of jurancon 0 | Invest in Pau

Cellar of jurancon

The first tourist site in Béarn and the third most visited company in France, the cellar of Gan Jurançon is open all year round. It is also an ideal place for a moment of conviviality for your employees in the heart of the aging cellar. You can visit the establishment, perform tastings and immerse your teams in a know-how typical of our territory.

Congress Center Salies de Béarn 0 | Invest in Pau

Salies de Béarn Congress Center

The Congress Centre “Le Pavillon Saleys” is located in the thermal city of Salies de Béarn, in the heart of the Pyrénées-Atlantiques, halfway between Pau and Biarritz. It has a plenary room that can accommodate up to 350 people and a beautiful reception area.

Choose your sites and providers

Pau Tourisme has launched a new site dedicated to the accompaniment of professional actors in search of places, providers and ideas to create their events in the paloise agglomeration.

The site Bureau of the congresses of Pau offers its assistance in the search of sites and providers for the Organization of events. It is also possible to ask for a counselor who will guide you throughout the organization.

live a week Bearnaise Pau tourism 0 | Invest in Pau
invest slider diner conventions at the table of the good king henri 0 | Invest in Pau

We use cookies to provide the services and features offered on our site and to improve the experience of our users. Cookies are data that are downloaded or stored on your computer or any other device.

By clicking on “I accept”, you accept the use of cookies. You can always disable them later. If you delete or disable our cookies, you may encounter interruptions or problems accessing the site.

Invest in Pau

Tourisme d’affaires, conventions et bureaux

Capitale du Béarn, Pau est la ville idéale pour l’organisation de réunions d’affaire, de congrès ou de séminaires. En effet, c’est une ville au grand air, attractive et créative qui propose de nombreuses possibilités en plus d’une vue sur les montagnes et d’un climat doux qui invitent au partage.

palais beaumont pau 0 | Invest in Pau

Le Palais Beaumont

Le centre de congrès historique de Pau est un lieu à forte valeur ajoutée pour organiser séminaires, conférences, réunions, salons, et spectacles. L’édifice jouit d’une situation privilégiée, au cœur d’un parc arboré, belvédère face aux Pyrénées, à quelques pas du centre-ville. Il peut accueillir de 5 à 800 personnes dans ses 8.500m² de salles lumineuses et d’espaces modulables équipés des dernières technologies; le tout dans le cadre prestigieux d’un palais de plus de 100 ans d’histoire.

investir conventions HAMEAU 2 0 | Invest in Pau

Le stade du hameau

Le nouveau Hameau accueille plus de 18.000 spectateurs. Aussi beau que fonctionnel, il constitue l’équipement indispensable à la progression et la pérennité de la Section Paloise au plus haut niveau du Top 14 de rugby. C’est aussi un magnifique écrin pour accueillir vos séminaires, soirées d’entreprises ou team building. Une offre de services complète vous attend pour ravir vos salariés, collaborateurs et partenaires.

stade eaux vives pau 0 | Invest in Pau

Le stade d’eaux vives

Le bassin d’eaux vives qui a permis à Tony Estanguet de forger sa légende est aujourd’hui encore le centre d’entraînement où les équipes nationales du monde entier viennent préparer les grandes échéances internationales. Au-delà de l’élite, ce Parc Aquasports de l’Agglomération Pau Béarn Pyrénées accueille tous les publics, dès l’âge de huit ans. Grâce à un mode de fonctionnement modulable, le débit de l’eau peut être régulé en fonction de la capacité et de la maturité des utilisateurs. Chacun peut s’essayer au canoë, au kayak, au rafting, à l’hydrospeed, Stand Up Paddle à la descente en bouée et même au surf lors de descentes encadrées par des moniteurs diplômés.

Hippodrome de pau 0 | Invest in Pau

L’hippodrome

L’hippodrome de Pau, construit sur la zone du Pont-Long, est un joyau des équipements palois. Il est classé à juste titre par les professionnels du monde hippique comme le deuxième hippodrome de France après Auteuil. Ces deux meetings, d’hiver et de printemps, n’ont pas d’équivalent en province. Permettez à vos collaborateurs d’êtres aux premières loges pour découvrir la magie des courses. L’hippodrome de Pau est une alternative originale pour vos évènements professionnels.

Musee national du Chateau de Pau 0 | Invest in Pau

Musée national du château de Pau

Au cœur du patrimoine palois, surprenez vos convives dans un lieu rempli d’histoires et de légendes. Dans le quartier historique de Pau, vous pourrez rassembler jusqu’à 150 personnes pour vos événements professionnels.

cave de jurancon 0 | Invest in Pau

Les caves de Jurançon

Premier site touristique du Béarn et troisième entreprise la plus visitée de France, la Cave de Gan Jurançon se visite toute l’année. C’est aussi un endroit idéal pour un moment de convivialité pour vos collaborateurs au cœur du chai de vieillissement. Vous pourrez visiter l’établissement, réaliser des dégustations et plongez vos équipes dans un savoir-faire typique de notre territoire.

Centre de congres de Salies de Bearn 0 | Invest in Pau

Centre de congrès de Salies de Béarn

Le centre de congrès « Le Pavillon Saleys » est situé dans la cité thermale de Salies de Béarn, au cœur des Pyrénées-Atlantiques, à mi-chemin entre Pau et Biarritz. Il dispose d’une salle plénière pouvant recevoir jusqu’à 350 personnes et d’un bel espace de réception.

Choisissez vos sites et prestataires

Pau tourisme a lancé un nouveau site dédié à l’accompagnement d’acteurs professionnels en quête de lieux, prestataires et idées pour créer leurs événements sur l’agglomération paloise.

Le site Bureau des Congrès de Pau propose son aide dans la recherche de sites et de prestataires pour l‘organisation des événements. Il est également possible de demander un conseiller qui vous guidera tout au long de l’organisation.

vivre une semaine bearnaise pau tourisme 0 | Invest in Pau
investir conventions slider diner a a table du bon roi henri 0 | Invest in Pau

Nous utilisons les cookies afin de fournir les services et fonctionnalités proposés sur notre site et afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs. Les cookies sont des données qui sont téléchargés ou stockés sur votre ordinateur ou sur tout autre appareil.

En cliquant sur ”J’accepte”, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. Vous pourrez toujours les désactiver ultérieurement. Si vous supprimez ou désactivez nos cookies, vous pourriez rencontrer des interruptions ou des problèmes d’accès au site.