Invest in Pau

What are our services ?

Accompanying all types of companies in their projects of implementation within our chains of excellence, the team of invest in Pau Béarn Pyrénées proposes an offer of tailored and personalised services to the specific needs of each company that wish to establish a foothold in our territory. She also supports business creation through her collaboration with the Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

invest our services 0 | Invest in Pau

Succeed your project with the right team.

Take advantage of our knowledge of the territory, to accompany you in consultation with local dynamics and in complete confidentiality.

investir nos services logo cgi pau bearn 0 | Invest in Pau
Analysis of your needs

Diagnostic
Listen and analyse your business project, presentation of the regional economy, study of business opportunities (creation, recoveries, partnerships).

Advice
We provide the support of our consular colleagues and our networks of experts in business creation, legal support, Project Setup, etc.

Connection to local ecosystem

Linking : presentation of your market, companies, competitiveness poles and networks of professionals as well as research laboratories. We will help you weave your network locally and surround you with the skills and expertise needed for your project.
Connection to institutions : our regular contacts with local authorities and public services can be put at your service to accelerate the implementation of your project.

Search for settle

The territory of Béarn offers a diversified environment and conducive to your development. The price competitiveness and a wide range of quality places will allow you to find the ideal location for your location.

In search of a point of entry into the territory, our network of real estate agencies partners as well as that of the communities of communes will facilitate your research. Come and discover all our offers of business premises, warehouses and land to be built on Immobilier.Pau.CCI.fr and take note of the available land offer of activity zones and industrial zones on centraledufoncier.pau.cci.fr.

Talk directly to our partners who understand your needs and find the site you want.

Talent recruitment

Invest in Pau Pyrénées helps you in recruiting your future employees. The presence of a skilled workforce in the territory thanks to the many higher education institutions and the large public and private R&D centres offers a pool of talents. Specialized in our sectors of excellence, they will respond quickly to all your expectations.

JOBBB : the first website to support the hiring of spouses on Béarn, Bigorre and the Basque Country. The JOBBB Internet platform was born from the willingness of entrepreneurs to integrate in the recruitment process of their employees an innovative response to the problem of the employment of the spouse. This Web application allows companies to disseminate the CV of spouses of their collaborators to the employers of the territory and to publish also their jobs.

Aid for financing

Various financing and support opportunities are at your disposal for the development of your project. In addition to attractive national tax measures, our advantageous local funding helps you in recruiting, industrial construction, your R&D activities and other needs. Thanks in particular to agreements signed with partner banking institutions, we can be a central interlocutor in your fundraising research.

Support for innovation

The Innovez network in new Aquitaine brings together more than 265 partners who work collectively to promote access to the innovations of regional TPE and SMEs.
The CCI Pau Béarn assures the mission of referent of the Ambassadors of the Innovation for its territory. Discover the collaborative platform and all the actors of innovation in the region : www.innovez-en-nouvelle-aquitaine.fr

Post-implantation follow-up

After a successful implementation, our collaboration will continue : we remain at your disposal, serving the deployment of your business in the long term. Our team remains your privileged local relay, at your disposal. A welcome booklet will be provided to facilitate your integration and that of your loved ones on the territory. It will allow you to discover: practical information, good addresses, leisure and sports centers and cultural life.

We use cookies to provide the services and features offered on our site and to improve the experience of our users. Cookies are data that are downloaded or stored on your computer or any other device.

By clicking on “I accept”, you accept the use of cookies. You can always disable them later. If you delete or disable our cookies, you may encounter interruptions or problems accessing the site.

Invest in Pau

Quels sont nos services ?

Accompagnant tous types d’entreprises dans leurs projets d’implantation au sein de nos filières d’excellence, l’équipe d’Invest in Pau Béarn Pyrénées propose une offre de services adaptées et personnalisées aux besoins spécifiques de chaque entreprise qui souhaite s’implanter sur notre territoire. Elle apporte également un soutien à la création d’entreprise grâce à sa collaboration avec le groupe Chambre de Commerce et d’Industrie.

investir nos services 0 | Invest in Pau

Réussissez votre projet avec la bonne équipe.

Profitez de notre connaissance du territoire, pour vous accompagner en concertation avec les dynamiques locales et en toute confidentialité.

investir nos services logo cgi pau bearn 0 | Invest in Pau
Analyse de vos besoins

Diagnostic
Ecoute et analyse de votre projet d’entreprise, présentation de l’économie régionale, étude des opportunités d’affaires (création, reprises, partenariats).

Conseil
Nous apportons l’appui de nos collègues consulaires et de nos réseaux d’experts en création d’entreprise, appui juridique, montage de projet, etc.

Connexion à l’écosystème locale

Mise en relation : présentation de votre marché, des entreprises, des pôles de compétitivité et réseaux de professionnels ainsi que des laboratoires de recherche. Nous vous aiderons à tisser votre réseau localement et à vous entourer des compétences et expertises nécessaires à votre projet.
Connexion aux institutions : nos contacts réguliers avec les autorités locales et les services publics pourront être mis à votre service afin d’accélérer la mise en œuvre de votre projet.

Recherche de sites d’implantation

Le territoire du Béarn offre un environnement diversifié et propice à votre développement. La compétitivité des prix et une large palette de lieux de qualité vous permettront de trouver la localisation idéale pour votre implantation.

A la recherche d’un point d’entrée sur le territoire, notre réseau d’agences immobilières partenaires ainsi que celui des communautés de communes faciliteront vos recherches. Venez découvrir toutes nos offres de locaux d’entreprises, d’entrepôts et de terrains à construire sur immobilier.pau.cci.fr et prendre connaissance de l’offre foncière disponible des zones d’activités et des zones industrielles sur centraledufoncier.pau.cci.fr.

Adressez-vous directement en toute confiance à nos partenaires qui sauront comprendre vos besoins et dénicher le site que vous souhaitez.

Recrutement de talents

Invest in Pau Pyrénées vous aide dans le recrutement de vos futurs collaborateurs. La présence d’une main-d’œuvre qualifiée sur le territoire grâce aux nombreux établissements de formations supérieures et aux importants centres de R&D publics et privés offre un vivier de talents. Spécialisés dans nos filières d’excellence, ils sauront répondre rapidement à toutes vos attentes.

JOBBB : le premier site internet d’aide à l’embauche du conjoint sur le Béarn, la Bigorre et le Pays Basque. La plateforme internet JOBBB est née de la volonté des chefs d’entreprise d’intégrer dans le processus de recrutement de leurs collaborateurs, une réponse innovante à la problématique de l’emploi du conjoint. Cette application web permet aux entreprises de diffuser les CV de conjoints de leurs collaborateurs auprès des employeurs du territoire et de publier également leurs offres d’emploi.

Aides aux financement

Diverses opportunités de financements et d’aides sont à votre disposition pour le développement de votre projet. En complément des mesures fiscales attractives à l’échelle nationale, nos aides de financement locales avantageuses vous aideront dans le recrutement, la construction industrielle, vos activités de R&D et autres besoins. Grâce notamment à des conventions signées avec des établissements bancaires partenaires, nous pouvons être un interlocuteur central dans vos recherches de financement.

Accompagnement à l’innovation

Le réseau Innovez en Nouvelle-Aquitaine rassemble plus de 265 partenaires qui œuvrent collectivement pour favoriser l’accès à l’innovations des TPE et PME régionales.
La CCI Pau Béarn assure la mission de référent des Ambassadeurs de l’Innovation pour son territoire. Découvrez la plateforme collaborative et l’ensemble des acteurs de l’innovation de la région: www.innovez-en-nouvelle-aquitaine.fr

Suivi post-implantation

Après une implantation réussie, notre collaboration se poursuivra : nous restons à votre écoute, au service du déploiement de votre activité à long terme. Notre équipe reste votre relai local privilégié, à votre disposition. Un livret d’accueil vous sera fourni afin de faciliter votre intégration et celle de vos proches sur le territoire. Il vous permettra de découvrir : les informations pratiques, les bonnes adresses, les centres de loisirs et de sports et la vie culturelle.

Nous utilisons les cookies afin de fournir les services et fonctionnalités proposés sur notre site et afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs. Les cookies sont des données qui sont téléchargés ou stockés sur votre ordinateur ou sur tout autre appareil.

En cliquant sur ”J’accepte”, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. Vous pourrez toujours les désactiver ultérieurement. Si vous supprimez ou désactivez nos cookies, vous pourriez rencontrer des interruptions ou des problèmes d’accès au site.