Invest in Pau

Invest in Pau Béarn Pyrénées, what’s this ?

Launched in 2011, as part of a territorial development strategy, Invest in Pau Béarn Pyrénées serves the local economic development, in close collaboration with the Pau Chamber of Commerce and Industry. Member of the network of the Agency of Development and Innovation New-Aquitaine and local correspondent of Business France, our vocation is to promote our territory in France and on the international level, to accompany the project leaders and welcome the investors.

our accompaniment map 0 | Invest in Pau

A team of privileged interlocutors

The multilingual team of Invest in Pau Béarn Pyrénées is at your disposal and is committed to providing personalized, free and confidential support to make any project a success. A professional and responsive service for project leaders and companies of all sizes to meet every need.

herve turpin 0 | Invest in Pau

Hervé Turpin

Territorial Marketing Manager

laure dissez 0 | Invest in Pau

Laure Dissez

Attractiveness sector Manager

The members of our team come from varied and complementary training. Enriched with international experiences, driven by the desire to actively participate in territorial economic development and passionate about innovation and entrepreneurship, the Invest in Pau Béarn Pyrénées team is at your disposal to help you discover the opportunities of the region.

We will be your unique interlocutor and your best asset to ensure the success of your project in Pau Béarn Pyrénées. You can count on us at every stage of your project.

We use cookies to provide the services and features offered on our site and to improve the experience of our users. Cookies are data that are downloaded or stored on your computer or any other device.

By clicking on “I accept”, you accept the use of cookies. You can always disable them later. If you delete or disable our cookies, you may encounter interruptions or problems accessing the site.

Invest in Pau

Invest in Pau Béarn Pyrénées, c’est quoi ?

Lancé en 2011, dans le cadre d’une stratégie de développement territorial, Invest in Pau Béarn Pyrénées est au service du développement économique local et en étroite collaboration avec la Chambre de Commerce et d’Industrie de Pau. Membre du réseau de l’Agence de Développement et d’Innovation Nouvelle-Aquitaine et correspondant local de Business France, notre vocation est de promouvoir notre territoire en France et au niveau international, d’accompagner les porteurs de projet et d’accueillir les investisseurs.

notre accompagnement map 0 | Invest in Pau

Une équipe d’interlocuteurs privilégiés

L’équipe multilingue d’Invest in Pau Béarn Pyrénées est à votre écoute et s’engage à fournir un accompagnement personnalisé, gratuit et confidentiel afin de faire de tout projet une réussite. Un service professionnel et réactif destiné aux porteurs de projets et entreprises de toutes tailles afin de répondre à chaque besoin.

herve turpin 0 | Invest in Pau

Hervé Turpin

Manager marketing territorial

laure dissez 0 | Invest in Pau

Laure Dissez

Responsable secteur Attractivité

Les membres de notre équipe sont issus de formations aussi variées que complémentaires. Enrichie d’expériences à l’international, animée par le désir de participer activement au développement économique territorial et passionnée par l’innovation et l’entrepreunariat, l’équipe d’Invest in Pau Béarn Pyrénées se tient à votre disposition pour vous faire découvrir les opportunités de la région.

Nous serons votre interlocuteur unique et votre meilleur atout pour assurer le succès de votre projet à Pau Béarn Pyrénées. Vous pouvez compter sur nous à chaque étape de votre projet.

Nous utilisons les cookies afin de fournir les services et fonctionnalités proposés sur notre site et afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs. Les cookies sont des données qui sont téléchargés ou stockés sur votre ordinateur ou sur tout autre appareil.

En cliquant sur ”J’accepte”, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. Vous pourrez toujours les désactiver ultérieurement. Si vous supprimez ou désactivez nos cookies, vous pourriez rencontrer des interruptions ou des problèmes d’accès au site.