Invest in Pau

Recruit

Local talent

As part of the attractiveness approach piloted by the CCI Pau Béarn, invest in Pau Pyrénées has created a new innovative tool dedicated to the employment of the spouse, designed by the heads of companies of the Adour basin: Béarn, Bigorre, Basque country. It aims to promote the recruitment of talents in your companies by providing a concrete solution to the problem of the professional mobility of the spouse of your future collaborator.

01

JOBBB is a service offered to companies as part of the Invest in Pau Pyrénées initiative.

investir recruter jobbb bearn bigorre basque 0 | Invest in Pau

The JOBBB platform was born from the willingness of business leaders to integrate into the recruitment process of their employees an innovative response to the problem of the employment of the spouse.
This application is a new network that allows companies to disseminate the CV of spouses of their collaborators after other employers of the employment pool (Béarn, Bigorre, Basque country).

Submit a CV : an email alert is sent to all companies

Consult the CV database with more in-depth research

See job offers : sorted by contract, sector of activity, function and location

Submit an offer : an email will be sent to all members

Head of companies, human resources manager you want to join the JOBBB network, request your access to the platform.

Send us an email, in return you will receive a password to log in and make full use of the JOBBB platform.

02

Reality employment plan

The reality employment plan is an approach of forecasting management of jobs and territorial competences (GPECT) initiated by the community of agglomeration Pau Béarn Pyrénées whose objectives are to: know and meet the needs of employers, accompany the career paths, develop the links between the actors of employment and respond to the stakes of the territory.

investir recruter logo pau capitale humaine 0 | Invest in Pau
invest recruit indoor 0 | Invest in Pau

We use cookies to provide the services and features offered on our site and to improve the experience of our users. Cookies are data that are downloaded or stored on your computer or any other device.

By clicking on “I accept”, you accept the use of cookies. You can always disable them later. If you delete or disable our cookies, you may encounter interruptions or problems accessing the site.

Invest in Pau

Recruter

Les talents locaux

Dans le cadre de la démarche attractivité pilotée par la CCI Pau Béarn, Invest in Pau Pyrénées a créé un nouvel outil innovant dédié à l’emploi du conjoint, conçu par les chefs d’entreprises du bassin de l’Adour : Béarn, Bigorre, Pays Basque. Il vise à favoriser le recrutement de talents dans vos entreprises en apportant une solution concrète à la problématique de la mobilité professionnelle du conjoint de votre futur collaborateur.

01

JOBBB est un service offert aux entreprises dans le cadre de la démarche Invest in Pau Pyrénées.

investir recruter jobbb bearn bigorre basque 0 | Invest in Pau

La plateforme JOBBB est née de la volonté des chefs d’entreprise d’intégrer dans le processus de recrutement de leurs collaborateurs, une réponse innovante à la problématique de l’emploi du conjoint.
Cette application est un nouveau réseau qui permet aux entreprises de diffuser les CV de conjoints de leurs collaborateurs après des autres employeurs du bassin d’emploi ( Béarn, Bigorre, Pays Basque).

Proposer un CV : un email d’alerte est envoyé à l’ensemble des entreprises

Consulter la CVthèque en effectuant des recherches plus approfondies

Voir les offres d’emplois : triées par contrat, secteur d’activité, fonction et localisation

Déposer une offre : un email sera envoyé à l’ensemble des adhérents

Chef d’entreprises, responsable des ressources humaines vous souhaitez rejoindre le réseau JOBBB, demandez votre accès à la plateforme.

Envoyez-nous un email, en retour vous recevrez un mot de passe pour vous connecter et utiliser pleinement la plateforme JOBBB.

02

Plan réalité emploi

Le Plan Réalité Emploi est une démarche de Gestion Prévisionnelle des Emplois et des Compétences Territoriales (GPECT) initiée par la Communauté d’Agglomération Pau Béarn Pyrénées dont les objectifs sont de : connaître et répondre aux besoins des employeurs, accompagner les parcours professionnels, développer les liens entre les acteurs de l’emploi et répondre aux enjeux du territoire.

investir recruter logo pau capitale humaine 0 | Invest in Pau
investir recruter indoor 0 | Invest in Pau

Nous utilisons les cookies afin de fournir les services et fonctionnalités proposés sur notre site et afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs. Les cookies sont des données qui sont téléchargés ou stockés sur votre ordinateur ou sur tout autre appareil.

En cliquant sur ”J’accepte”, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. Vous pourrez toujours les désactiver ultérieurement. Si vous supprimez ou désactivez nos cookies, vous pourriez rencontrer des interruptions ou des problèmes d’accès au site.