Invest in Pau

Create your professional network

Béarn and the Pau agglomeration are rich in different competitiveness clusters that can help you in your integration efforts on the territory. These business favor the development of particularly innovative collaborative research and development (R&D) projects.

invest create your network meeting 0 | Invest in Pau

Our professional networks support businesses in the territory to become engines of growth and employment

All professional networks of the territories Pau Béarn Pyrénées

Aérospace Valley

The Aerospace Valley global competitiveness cluster combines the regions of new Aquitaine and Occitania, thus constituting the first European employment pool in the field of Aerospace, space and embedded systems. Its ambition is to grow jobs on its territory in these areas.

aerospace valley logo 0 | Invest in Pau
Agri Sud-Ouest innovation

The Agri Sud-Ouest innovation competitiveness cluster accompanies the actors and suppliers of agriculture and agro-industry in the emergence, design and assembly of collaborative and innovative R&D projects. Thanks to its network of interactive skills, the cluster seeks to create a synergy between the actors “agrochaines” and thus develop regional competitiveness.

Alpha-rlh-photonic and microwave frequency

Reunion of companies, research centers, technology transfer and training, investors from the photonics and lasers sector in Aquitaine. Alpha-RLH aims to facilitate the development and diffusion of optical/laser technologies in industrial sectors such as aeronautics, health, agri-food, electronics and energy.

Béarn Tourism cluster

Created in September 2017 under associative status, the cluster Tourisme Béarn federates and coordinates the strategy of development of the companies of the territory around a common positioning : “making the Béarn a flagship destination”. The objectives of the cluster are to federate a network of tourism professionals, to set up actions that reinforce the growth of companies, to share and to bring the strategic and innovative vision of béarnais tourism and to make themselves understood Government and institutional institutions.

IFB64, interprofessional association of the Forest and wood Sector of Pyrénées-Atlantiques

L’IFB 64 is the interprofessional association of the Forest and wood Sector of Pyrénées-Atlantiques. Since 2014, it has been working to maintain and develop the departmental forest forest sector for sustainable management of the forest and wood resources. The challenge is to strengthen the sector and build around a logic of territory.

Pôle Avenia – Géosciences sector

The Pôle Avenia, the only French competitiveness centre in the field of Geosciences, aims to contribute to the energy transition by harnessing the scientific, technical and industrial potential of the Aquitaine region and beyond, for use of the basement. The Avenia cluster runs thematic innovation clubs, organizes geoscience meetings and offers the only economic intelligence platform for geosciences: Geoscopy.

PPS – Composite material

PPS is an Association of plastics and composites professionals combined to create and develop industrial activity in Aquitaine and Midi-Pyrénées. Founded in 1990, PPS (Polymer South Pole) was a technical center specializing in polymer and composite materials.
In 2013, it became an industrial group of companies in New Aquitaine and Occitanie. Among the hundred members, 70% are from the field of plastics, producers, processors or specialists in additive technologies (3D printing).

So-Horse-Alliances – Equine sector

The SO-Horse-Alliances Cluster brings together companies from the South-West equine sector, socio-professionals, training and research organizations. The aim is to initiate and support the exchange of know-how, so that companies work together in coherence and share their means to better sell and innovate in their markets.

UIMM – Metalworking industry

UIMM Adour’s vocation is to guarantee strategic visibility on the Adour industrial basin in terms of training, learning, economic actions, as well as defining a common, coherent and coordinated policy.

Xylofutur – Forest and wood

Xylofutur’s mission is to develop the competitiveness through innovation of the actors in the management, exploitation and transformation of forest-wood biomass and thus enable them to access new markets.

Lacq Plus association

The unifying association of SMEs and industrialists in the Lacq area aims to develop and improve relationships between the various stakeholders in the Lacq area. It offers a range of job offers in the trades and the industrial sector. It is from a collective spirit and a common desire to promote the interests of area that Lacq Plus seeks specific and multidisciplinary skills.

BTP federation of Pyrénées-Atlantiques

His role is to be the spokesperson for building companies, inform them and assist them. Thus, it is led to defend the collective interests of the profession and to promote the construction sector, to develop public control and to encourage local authorities to invest, to regain the market of individuals and to act to facilitate the accession to the property, finally valuing the image of the profession through the training of employees, the reception of young people, the qualification and certification of companies…

We use cookies to provide the services and features offered on our site and to improve the experience of our users. Cookies are data that are downloaded or stored on your computer or any other device.

By clicking on “I accept”, you accept the use of cookies. You can always disable them later. If you delete or disable our cookies, you may encounter interruptions or problems accessing the site.

Invest in Pau

Créer son réseau professionnel

Le Béarn et l’agglomération paloise sont riches de différents pôles de compétitivité, d’interprofessionnels ou clusters qui pourront vous aider dans vos démarches d’intégration sur le territoire. Ces acteurs favorisent le développement de projets collaboratifs de recherche et développement (R&D) particulièrement innovants.

investir creer son reseau meeting 0 | Invest in Pau

Nos réseaux professionnels accompagnent les entreprises du territoire pour en faire des moteurs de croissance et d’emploi

Tous les réseaux professionnels du territoires Pau Béarn Pyrénées

Aérospace Valley

Le pôle de compétitivité mondial Aerospace Valley associe les régions Nouvelle-Aquitaine et Occitanie constituant ainsi le premier bassin d’emplois européen dans le domaine de l’aéronautique, de l’espace et des systèmes embarqués. Son ambition est de faire croître les emplois sur son territoire dans ces domaines.

aerospace valley logo 0 | Invest in Pau
Agri Sud-Ouest innovation

Le pôle de compétitivité Agri Sud-Ouest innovation accompagne les acteurs et fournisseurs de l’agriculture et de l’agro-industrie dans l’émergence, la conception et le montage de projet de R&D collaboratifs et innovants. Grâce à son réseau de compétences interactives, le pôle cherche à créer une synergie entre les acteurs « agrochaines » et à développer ainsi la compétitivité régionale.

Alpha-rlh-Photoniques et hyperfréquences

Rassemblement d’entreprises, de centres de recherche, de transfert de technologie et de formation, d’investisseurs du secteur de la photonique et des lasers en Aquitaine. Alpha-rlh a pour objectif de faciliter le développement et la diffusion des technologies optiques/lasers, dans des secteurs industriels comme l’aéronautique, la santé, l’agroalimentaire, l’électronique ou encore l’énergie.

Cluster Béarn Tourisme

Créé en septembre 2017 sous statut associatif, le Cluster Tourisme Béarn fédère et coordonne la stratégie de développement des entreprises du territoire autour d’un positionnement commun : « Faire du Béarn une destination phare ». Les objectifs du cluster sont de fédérer un réseau de professionnels du tourisme, de mettre en place des actions qui renforcent la croissance des entreprises, de partager et porter la vision stratégique et innovante du tourisme béarnais et de se faire comprendre des pouvoirs publics et des institutionnels.

IFB64, interprofession Forêt et Bois des Pyrénées-Atlantiques

L’IFB 64 est l’association Interprofessionnelle de la Filière Forêt Bois des Pyrénées-Atlantiques. Elle œuvre depuis 2014 pour le maintien et le développement de la filière forêt bois départementale pour une gestion durable de la forêt et des ressources en bois. L’enjeu est de renforcer la filière et de construire autour d’une logique de territoire.

Pôle Avenia – Filière géosciences

Le Pôle Avenia, seul pôle de compétitivité français dans le domaine des géosciences, a pour objectif de contribuer à la transition énergétique en mettant à profit le potentiel scientifique, technique et industriel de la région Aquitaine et au-delà, pour un usage durable du sous-sol. Le Pôle Avenia anime des clubs d’innovation thématiques, organise les rendez-vous géosciences et propose la seule plateforme d’intelligence économique pour les géosciences : Géoscopie.

PPS – Matériaux composites

PPS est une association de professionnels de la plasturgie et utilisateurs de matières plastiques et de composites réunis pour créer et développer l’activité industrielle en Aquitaine et Midi-Pyrénées. A sa création en 1990, PPS (Pôle Polymère Sud) était un centre technique spécialisé dans les matériaux polymères et composites.
En 2013, il devient un groupement industriel d’entreprises de Nouvelle-Aquitaine et d’Occitanie. Parmi la centaine de membres qui le composent, 70% sont issus du domaine de la plasturgie, producteurs, transformateurs ou spécialistes en technologies additives (impression 3D).

So-Horse-Alliances – Filière équine

Le Cluster SO-Horse-Alliances regroupe des entreprises de la filière équine du Sud-ouest, des socio-professionnels, des organismes de formation et de recherche. L’objectif est d’initier et de soutenir l’échange de savoir-faire, afin que les entreprises travaillent ensemble en cohérence et qu’elles mutualisent leurs moyens pour mieux vendre et innover sur leurs marchés.

UIMM – Filière métallurgie

La vocation de L’UIMM Adour est de garantir sur le bassin industriel de l’Adour une visibilité stratégique en matière de formation, d’apprentissage, d’actions économiques mais aussi de définir une politique commune, cohérente et coordonnée.

Xylofutur – Fôret et bois

Xylofutur a pour mission de développer la compétitivité par l’innovation des acteurs de la gestion, de l’exploitation et de la transformation de la biomasse forêt-bois et ainsi leur permettre d’accéder à de nouveaux marchés.

Association Lacq Plus

L’association fédératrice des PME et industriels du bassin de Lacq a pour but de développer et d’améliorer les relations entre les différents intervenants du bassin de Lacq. Elle propose une gamme d’offres d’emploi dans les métiers et la filière industrielle. C’est à partir d’un esprit collectif et une volonté commune de promouvoir les intérêts de Bassin que Lacq Plus recherche des compétences spécifiques et pluridisciplinaires.

La Fédération du BTP des Pyrénées-Atlantiques

Son rôle est d’être le porte-parole des entreprises de bâtiment, les informer et les assister. Ainsi, elle est amenée à défendre les intérêts collectifs de la profession et à promouvoir le secteur du BTP, à développer la commande publique et inciter les collectivités locales à investir, à reconquérir le marché des particuliers et agir pour faciliter l’accession à la propriété, enfin valoriser l’image de la profession par la formation des salariés, l’accueil des jeunes, la qualification et la certification des entreprises…

Nous utilisons les cookies afin de fournir les services et fonctionnalités proposés sur notre site et afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs. Les cookies sont des données qui sont téléchargés ou stockés sur votre ordinateur ou sur tout autre appareil.

En cliquant sur ”J’accepte”, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. Vous pourrez toujours les désactiver ultérieurement. Si vous supprimez ou désactivez nos cookies, vous pourriez rencontrer des interruptions ou des problèmes d’accès au site.