Invest in Pau

Major urban projects

Pau 2030 is the manifestation of a global project for the development of the city of Pau and its community of agglomerations in the coming years. It is around 6 major sectors that will build the city of tomorrow, a city respectful of environmental and social issues.

invest major projects housse pau bizanos landscape 0 | Invest in Pau

The new district Rives du Gave

The community of agglomeration Pau Béarn Pyrénées foresees the construction of an urban and landscaped complex, dedicated to both the creative and collaborative economy as well as to leisure and crafts. This new district of Rives du gave is to emerge below the Boulevard des Pyrénées to give life to the gave and make it a place of tourist destination. This project creates a new offer focused on sport and recreation, offering a breath in the heart of the city with spaces dedicated to the promenade and leisure.

university technopole 0 | Invest in Pau

University – Technopole

Between Helioparc which hosts innovative companies and research laboratories, and the University campus which offers a very wide range of trainings, this University-Technopole ensemble will strengthen their links. The objective, in the near future, is to form only one and the same campus dedicated to research, training, innovation and entrepreneurship. This collaboration will highlight the skills of the territory.

Cami Salie plain 0 | Invest in Pau

Cami-Salié plain

Between the Hippodrome, the Zénith and the “Palais des sports”, this plain located in the North of Pau has facilities that promote a stronger attractiveness. The Casino settles there, close to the interchange of the A64 but also the new exhibition park which will become the locomotive of this sector.

The eco district of the Hameau stadium 0 | Invest in Pau

The eco-district of the Hameau stadium

For several years, the 30 hectares of the Hameau eco-district have continued to evolve. This great space is an exceptional opportunity to create and develop a new housing model that will host an essential part of the Paloise demographic growth. At the heart of this place, a beautiful landscaped and recreational park will link the sporting facilities, including the hamlet Stadium and the brand new community football stadium.

District Saragosse 0 | Invest in Pau

District Saragosse

The Saragosse district benefits from an agreement signed with the National Agency for urban renewal in order to make it a real place of life offering new activities and diversified dwellings. This large-scale project will accompany the 14,000 inhabitants of this district between 2016 and 2024.

The city center of Pau 0 | Invest in Pau

The city center of Pau

Les Halles de Pau have been offering since September 2018 a new showcase of local gastronomy and local products. A true economic center, this new living space enhances the attractiveness of the city center. Tomorrow, Pau will benefit from a lively and federating heart. The rehabilitation of the neighborhoods Carnot/République/Halles/Foirail responds to this ambition of a city with a unique urban atmosphere that highlights new projects while respecting the spirit of the place and preparing the inhabitants for new ways of life , to work and to entertain.

Pau 2030, a vision of the city at 20 !

investir recruter logo pau capitale humaine 0 | Invest in Pau

Here is how, through 6 major sectors, Pau Béarn Pyrénées will be built, respectful of environmental and social issues.

We use cookies to provide the services and features offered on our site and to improve the experience of our users. Cookies are data that are downloaded or stored on your computer or any other device.

By clicking on “I accept”, you accept the use of cookies. You can always disable them later. If you delete or disable our cookies, you may encounter interruptions or problems accessing the site.

Invest in Pau

Les grands projets urbains

Pau 2030 est la manifestation d’un projet global pour le développement de la ville de Pau et de sa communauté d’agglomérations dans les prochaines années. C’est autour de 6 grands secteurs que va se construire la ville de demain, une ville respectueuse des enjeux environnementaux et sociaux.

investir grands projets projetdehoussepaubizanos landscape 0 | Invest in Pau

Le nouveau quartier Rives du Gave

La Communauté d’Agglomération Pau Béarn Pyrénées prévoit la construction d’un ensemble urbain et paysager, dédié aussi bien à l’économie créative et collaborative qu’aux loisirs et à l’artisanat. Ce nouveau quartier Rives du Gave doit émerger en contrebas du boulevard des Pyrénées pour redonner vie au Gave et en faire un lieu de destination touristique. Ce projet permet de créer une nouvelle offre tournée vers le sport et les loisirs, offrant une respiration en cœur de ville avec des espaces voués à la promenade et aux loisirs.

universite technopole 0 | Invest in Pau

Université – Technopole

Entre Hélioparc qui héberge des entreprises innovantes et des laboratoires de recherche, et le campus universitaire qui propose un très large éventail de formations, cet ensemble université-technopole renforcera leurs liens. L’objectif, dans un avenir proche, est de ne former qu’un seul et même campus dédié à la recherche, à la formation, à l’innovation et à l’entrepreneuriat. Cette collaboration mettra en valeur les compétences du territoire.

La plaine du Cami Salie 0 | Invest in Pau

La plaine du Cami-Salié

Entre l’hippodrome, le Zénith et le Palais des sports, cette plaine située au Nord de Pau dispose d’équipements qui favorisent une attractivité plus forte. Le Casino s’y installe, proche de l’échangeur de l’A64 mais aussi le nouveau Parc des Exposition qui deviendra la locomotive de ce secteur.

L eco quartier du stade du Hameau 0 | Invest in Pau

L’éco-quartier du stade du Hameau

Depuis plusieurs années, les 30 hectares de l’écoquartier du Hameau ne cessent d’évoluer. Ce grand espace est une occasion exceptionnelle de créer et développer un nouveau modèle d’habitation qui accueillera une partie essentielle de la croissance démographique paloise. Au cœur de ce lieu, un magnifique parc paysager et de loisirs fera le lien entre les équipements sportifs, dont le stade du Hameau et le tout nouveau stade de football communautaire.

Quartier Saragosse 0 | Invest in Pau

Quartier Saragosse

Le quartier Saragosse bénéficie d’une convention signée avec l’Agence Nationale pour la Rénovation Urbaine afin d’en faire un véritable lieu de vie offrant de nouvelles activités et des logements diversifiés. Ce projet de grande ampleur, accompagnera les 14 000 habitants de ce quartier entre 2016 et 2024.

Le centre ville de Pau 0 | Invest in Pau

Le centre-ville de Pau

Les Halles de Pau proposent depuis septembre 2018 un nouvel écrin de la gastronomie locale et des produits du terroir. Véritable poumon économique, ce nouveau lieu de vie renforce l’attractivité du centre-ville. Demain, Pau bénéficiera d’un cœur vivant, animé et fédérateur. La réhabilitation des quartiers Carnot/République/Halles/Foirail répond à cette ambition d’une ville à l’ambiance urbaine unique qui met en avant les nouveaux projets tout en respectant l’esprit du lieu et en préparant les habitants à de nouvelles façons de vivre, de travailler et de se divertir.

Pau 2030, une vision de l’agglomération à 20 ans !

investir recruter logo pau capitale humaine 0 | Invest in Pau

Voici comment à travers 6 grands secteurs, Pau Béarn Pyrénées va se construire, respectueuse des enjeux environnementaux et sociaux.

Nous utilisons les cookies afin de fournir les services et fonctionnalités proposés sur notre site et afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs. Les cookies sont des données qui sont téléchargés ou stockés sur votre ordinateur ou sur tout autre appareil.

En cliquant sur ”J’accepte”, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. Vous pourrez toujours les désactiver ultérieurement. Si vous supprimez ou désactivez nos cookies, vous pourriez rencontrer des interruptions ou des problèmes d’accès au site.