Invest in Pau

Relocating

Settle in the territory

Commercial real estate : a dynamic market and competitive prices. Relying on the good economic health of the territory, the real estate offer in Béarn allows each company to find the implementation solution that suits it.

01

In Béarn, time is well and truly in recovery.

When the economy goes, corporate real estate is bound to go away. We have seen a rise in transaction volumes, whether on sale or lease. The city center of Pau is again attractive. The market has refocused on the main arteries where there are no more empty cells. The agglomeration of Pau abounds with many construction projects of buildings in progress, the dynamics on the territory is present. Prices are stable in our territory and remain above all very competitive compared to the regional capitals and our Basque neighbors.

Maximum rental value of pitches n°1 (€/ht/m2/year excluding lease rights)

970

Rental price for second hand offices (€/ht/m2/year)

100 to 180

Second-hand sales price of warehouses and business premises (€/ht/m2/year)

520 to 1130

Second-hand rental price of warehouses and business premises (€/ht/m2/year)

31 to 135

02

The different business parks

investir s installer centrale fonciere du bearn 0 | Invest in Pau

Today, new development projects are developing the real estate market for businesses and giving new territory some appeal. Béarn has a complete and structured offer in real estate business to meet the many problems of entrepreneurs looking for : business incubators, business centers, offices for rent or for sale, business premises, business sites, implantation and coworking spaces.
Discover real estate solutions, business parks to establish your business in Pau Béarn Pyrénées.

invest settle map icon desk 0 | Invest in Pau

Explore all business parks in the territory

03

Search site

investir s installer bourse de l immobilier et du foncier d entreprise pau pyrenees 0 | Invest in Pau

Béarn is an affordable territory for you entrepreneurs with a varied and quality land supply. A favorable context, which, on a regional scale, places Béarn just behind the Bordeaux metropolis. Our implantation solutions are numerous and the prices correspond to the reality of the territory. This balance makes the Béarn offer one of the most successful in the region.

In search of a point of entry into the territory, our network of real estate agencies partners as well as that of the communities of communes will facilitate your research. Come discover all our offers of business premises, warehouses and building plots on immobilier.pau.cci.fr and take note of the available land offer of the business parks and industrial zones on centraledufoncier.pau.cci.fr.

Talk directly to our partners who understand your needs and find the site you want.

We use cookies to provide the services and features offered on our site and to improve the experience of our users. Cookies are data that are downloaded or stored on your computer or any other device.

By clicking on “I accept”, you accept the use of cookies. You can always disable them later. If you delete or disable our cookies, you may encounter interruptions or problems accessing the site.

Invest in Pau

S’implanter

S’installer sur le territoire

Immobilier d’entreprise : un marché dynamique et des prix compétitifs. S’appuyant sur la bonne santé économique du territoire, l’offre immobilière en Béarn permet à chaque entreprise de trouver la solution d’implantation qui lui convient.

01

En Béarn, le temps est bel et bien à la reprise.

Quand l’économie va, l’immobilier d’entreprise va forcément. Nous avons observé une hausse des volumes de transactions que ce soit à la vente ou à la location. Le centre-ville de Pau est de nouveau attractif. Le marché s’est recentré sur les artères principales où il n’y a plus de cellules vides. L’agglomération paloise regorge de nombreux projets de construction de bâtiments en cours, la dynamique sur le territoire est bien présente. Les prix sont stables sur notre bassin et reste surtout très compétitifs par rapport aux capitales régionales et à nos voisins basques.

Valeur locative maximale des emplacements n°1 (€/ht/m2/an hors droit au bail)

970

Prix de la location en seconde main des bureaux (€/ht/m2/an)

100 à 180

Prix de vente en seconde main des entrepôts et locaux d’activités (€/ht/m2/an)

520 à 1130

Prix de location en seconde main des entrepôts et locaux d’activités (€/ht/m2/an)

31 à 135

02

Les différents business parcs

investir s installer centrale fonciere du bearn 0 | Invest in Pau

Aujourd’hui de nouveaux projets d’aménagement développent le marché de l’immobilier d’entreprises et redonnent l’attractivité à certains territoires. Le Béarn dispose d’une offre complète et structurée en immobilier d’entreprise pour répondre aux multiples problématiques des entrepreneurs à la recherche de : pépinières d’entreprises, centres d’affaires, bureaux à louer ou à vendre, locaux commerciaux, sites d’implantation et espaces de coworking.
Découvrez des solutions immobilières, zones d’activités pour implanter votre entreprise à Pau Béarn Pyrénées.

investir s installer map icon desk 0 | Invest in Pau

Explorer tous les business parcs du territoire

03

Recherche de site d’implantation

investir s installer bourse de l immobilier et du foncier d entreprise pau pyrenees 0 | Invest in Pau

Le Béarn est un territoire abordable pour vous entrepreneurs avec une offre foncière variée et de qualité. Un contexte favorable donc, qui, à l’échelle régionale, situe le Béarn juste derrière la métropole bordelaise. Nos solutions d’implantations sont nombreuses et les prix correspondent à la réalité du territoire. Cet équilibre fait de l’offre béarnaise une des plus performantes de la région.

A la recherche d’un point d’entrée sur le territoire, notre réseau d’agences immobilières partenaires ainsi que celui des communautés de communes faciliteront vos recherches. Venez découvrir toutes nos offres de locaux d’entreprises, d’entrepôts et de terrains à construire sur immobilier.pau.cci.fr et prendre connaissance de l’offre foncière disponible des zones d’activité et des zones industrielles sur centraledufoncier.pau.cci.fr.

Adressez-vous directement en toute confiance à nos partenaires qui sauront comprendre vos besoins et dénicher le site que vous souhaitez.

Nous utilisons les cookies afin de fournir les services et fonctionnalités proposés sur notre site et afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs. Les cookies sont des données qui sont téléchargés ou stockés sur votre ordinateur ou sur tout autre appareil.

En cliquant sur ”J’accepte”, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. Vous pourrez toujours les désactiver ultérieurement. Si vous supprimez ou désactivez nos cookies, vous pourriez rencontrer des interruptions ou des problèmes d’accès au site.