Invest in Pau

Invest program

Invest in Pau Pyrénées is a partnership approach moderated by the CCI Pau Béarn. It enjoys the financial support of the communities of communes of Béarn and the Regional Council of new Aquitaine. Invest in Pau Pyrénées is a member of the Invest In Nouvelle Aquitaine network in the Business France region.

invest program invest hotel de region 0 | Invest in Pau

Since 2016, invest in Pau Pyrénées has accompanied 237 project promoters and participated in the creation of 228 new jobs in Béarn.

On a daily basis, the invest in Pau Pyrénées team accompanies the projects of settlements in Béarn and ensures a pro-active prospecting process on the Geoscience and energy sector. The team animates and makes available its network of local actors (Technopole, business incubators, banks, communities, real estate agencies, cluster and competitiveness pole, DRH) to facilitate the implantation of newcomers on its territory.

invest program invest logo cci pau bearn 0 | Invest in Pau
invest program invest logo invest in new aquitaine 0 | Invest in Pau
invest program invest logo adi new aquitaine 0 | Invest in Pau

Invest in Pau Béarn Pyrénées

A great adventure always starts with a good guide!

We use cookies to provide the services and features offered on our site and to improve the experience of our users. Cookies are data that are downloaded or stored on your computer or any other device.

By clicking on “I accept”, you accept the use of cookies. You can always disable them later. If you delete or disable our cookies, you may encounter interruptions or problems accessing the site.

Invest in Pau

Le programme Invest

Invest in Pau Pyrénées est une démarche partenariale animée par la CCI Pau Béarn. Elle bénéficie du soutien financier des communautés de communes du Béarn et du Conseil Régional Nouvelle Aquitaine. Invest in Pau Pyrénées est membre du réseau Invest In Nouvelle Aquitaine correspondant en région de Business France.

investir programme invest hotel de region 0 | Invest in Pau

Depuis 2016, Invest in Pau Pyrénées a accompagné 237 porteurs de projets et participé à la création de 228 nouveaux emplois en Béarn.

Au quotidien, l’équipe d’Invest in Pau Pyrénées accompagne les projets d’implantations en Béarn et assure une démarche de prospection pro-active sur la filière géoscience et énergie. L’équipe anime et met à disposition son réseau d’acteurs locaux (Technopole, pépinières d’entreprise, banques, collectivités, agences immobilières, cluster et pôle de compétitivité, DRH ) pour faciliter l’implantation des nouveaux arrivants sur son territoire.

investir programme invest logo cci pau bearn 0 | Invest in Pau
investir programme invest logo invest in nouvelle aquitaine 0 | Invest in Pau
investir programme invest logo adi nouvelle aquitaine 0 | Invest in Pau

Invest in Pau Béarn Pyrénées

Une grande aventure commence toujours avec un bon guide !

Nous utilisons les cookies afin de fournir les services et fonctionnalités proposés sur notre site et afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs. Les cookies sont des données qui sont téléchargés ou stockés sur votre ordinateur ou sur tout autre appareil.

En cliquant sur ”J’accepte”, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. Vous pourrez toujours les désactiver ultérieurement. Si vous supprimez ou désactivez nos cookies, vous pourriez rencontrer des interruptions ou des problèmes d’accès au site.